Improving the blog – past years papers – my thoughts on them and open discussion.

KY certainly keeps me busy; I’ve not had much time to think of ways of improving the blog (please, students, give me your ideas) but I thought an section where I discuss various things about the past years papers would be a very worthy thing. So I’ll start today. There’ll be a link to a page with a growing list of past years papers on it that I’ve commented on. It will be a bit of a slow thing I’m afraid, but I would REALLY welcome your comments on the papers too. Please contribute. I value it highly.

The Home page for this section will be here: https://kychem.wordpress.com/2014/08/10/2010-octobernovember-paper-21-ad/

Leave a Reply

